Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

book-hangover-reading-funny-memes6I just finished reading One Day by David Nicholls and I’m trying to process what I feel about the novel. There were many things that I disliked, but I was most definitely touched by the novel’s story. It held me there. It made me reflect on life, love, and regret. But I’m not quite ready to write a review. I need time to think about what what I feel… to process…

book-hangover-reading-funny-memesAs you can see, I’m having a book hangover.

But rather than keep processing my feelings, I decided to find book hangover memes that reflected the situation we readers often stumble into.

Do you suffer from book hangovers often?

– Ermisenda

book-hangover-reading-funny-memes3 book-hangover-reading-funny-memes4book-hangover-reading-funny-memes2 book-hangover-reading-funny-memes5  book-hangover-reading-funny-memes7 book-hangover-reading-funny-memes8