Tags

, ,

wand-remote-controlHow are those two things related? I’m a little behind on Big Bang Theory so last night I watched–what I believe to be–the second to most recent episode. Howard and Raj discovered something I must have. Yay product placement and disposable income.

Have you ever dreamed of going to Hogwarts? This wand won’t get you there but it can turn off the lights, change the channel on the TV, turn on the stereo and just about anything else you can use a remote for. Up to 13 swish and flick commands plus a spinning dial.

This Kymera Magic Wand Remote Control – Universal Gesture Based Remote Control by the Wand Company is sold on Amazon for around $75.

I wants it my precious!

Would you get one or do you think it would be more trouble than it’s worth to remember the motion combinations?

-Eliabeth Hawthorne

