Tags

, , , , , , ,

I wasn’t originally going to post about Cyber Monday sales. It frustrates and confuses me that we go from being Thankful for everything good in our lives to sending people to the hospital over a sale on toaster ovens. However, some of these books are too good to pass up. They’re all found on Audible, but I don’t think you need a subscription to take advantage of the sale.

This weekend, 300+ audio books are $4.95. Some of them are usually $60 and up.

I cried a little inside when I saw The Iron Knight on this list. I bought it a few days before the sale! That’s a fantastic series that I breezed through so fast, I’m actually behind on reviews for a change. Class Dis-Mythes is book 15 in one of my favorite series of all time, but I haven’t read past book 6.

You can see the full list on Audible.com.

-Eliabeth

