Tags

, , ,

nanowrimo-logoHey everyone!

The National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) 2013 is coming up soon. Are you ready to try and write 50,000 words in 30 days?

I’m going to go for it this year. I’m hoping to finish my current personal project Desert Queendom. And also have part of the word count contribute to Blind Sight #2. I think I can manage 50k since this November I only have one exam. Usually in November I have heaps of university exams so it has always been too overwhelming. But even if I don’t properly compete, I do like to make the extra effort to write in November. I tentatively say that I’d also like to do YouTube videos (writing inspiration vlog) during November but we’ll see. I think I’m getting too ambitious!

What will be your goal? 100 words a day? 1667 words a day? Share with me down below. 🙂 Add me as a buddy on the website HERE if you’d like. I hope this November will be buzzing with writers!

– Ermisenda Alvarez

