Tags

, , , , , , ,

I know not everyone loves tattoos but as book lovers, I think most people will agree some of these tattoos are pretty amazing. I have always wanted to get a tattoo at one point. I have no idea what it would be but these literary tattoos have only made my decision that much more complicated. The only literary tattoo I have seen in person is the Deathly Hallows symbol on a girl’s ankle.

Which of these do you like? Personally, I love the Alice in Wonderland and Harry Potter tattoos. Would you ever get a literary tattoo? Do you already have one? To see more variety click HERE.

– Ermisenda Alvarez

Hunger Games

Hunger Games

The Lord of the Rings

The Lord of the Rings

Harry Potter

Harry Potter

The Tempest

The Tempest

Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Harry Potter

Harry Potter

Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice

Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

The Book Thief

The Book Thief

Twilight

Twilight

