Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m launching ErmisendaDESIGN’s Facebook page and I thought, why not do it with a bang. Welcome to Ermilia and ErmisendaDESIGN’s giveaway!

So, what’s up for grabs?
You can win a free graphic design service (valued over $200) ofย one of the following:

  • Book Cover
  • Blog Banner
  • Facebook Cover

While I have a page full of free book covers, having a uniquely tailored quality book cover for your novel is the ultimate for any author. The winner could be you! The blog banner and Facebook cover do not have to be book-related. I can design your banner for a cooking blog, or a cover for your landscaping business page on Facebook. I can fulfill virtually any graphic design request!

Click here to enter!

groupbookcovers4 copy
The giveaway will end on the 12th of April, 2013
. The winner will be revealed the 13th!

This is my first time using Rafflecopter for the giveaway, let me know if you come across any issues. Leave any questions you may have below! My normal services continue to run (including the free book covers). Never hesitate to email me for a quote!

Ermisenda Alvarez

