Tags

, , , ,

WordPress has recently started giving us country information with the other stats we get about which posts are getting the most views.  To say we were startled by some of the countries is a vast understatement!  Mauritius is actually 7th on our all time highest views by country, right between India and Kuwait. I wanted to see if you guys would tell us where you’re from.

If you’re from somewhere exotic, or even if you’re not and you just want to tell us about where you live, leave us a comment so we can officially thank you for hanging out with us from whatever part of the world you’re in.

I’ll start! I’m Eliabeth and I’m from Texas.  I don’t wear spurs or ride a horse to work, but I have seen tumbleweed and been in a wicked sandstorm in West Texas before.

-Eliabeth

Update: Hey everyone from India, Hong Kong, and the UK, you’re trouncing Australia today 😉

