Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Weeks ago, during a slow afternoon I was bored. I picked up my pencil and paper and began to draw. I wanted to draw, it was a sudden urge and I followed it. I tried to illustrate my interpretation of Odette. In reality she looks barely like the Odette I imagine but I did try. This inspired the talented Eliabeth to draw a photograph I took. Then we decided to start the Odette character gallery competition.

Click here for more details. I thought I would post my interpretation, pencil and paper as my medium, and remind anyone interested that the contest ends tomorrow (but the gallery is always open to submissions). Congratulations to all of those who have contributed amazing creations, we have been very impressed. For those who still wish to participate, happy art-ing!

– Ermisenda

