Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hola!
Want some free book covers?

I have created some more simple book covers! Remember my last book cover post? It’s pretty much the same procedure as last time.

I can slip your title, your name and your quote onto the cover. You have 3 more to choose from.  You can use them for any kind of commercial use or simply blog-use. Add a funky image to your flash fiction post. This is my good deed for the week! (If anyone finds them worthwhile that is ;) )

The only new rule I have introduced is that if multiple people request a book cover, I will format the same book cover for multiple individuals. I have also added a ‘credit tag’ at the bottom of the book covers.

If you wish to make the book cover EXCLUSIVE, only one issue of that design (for YOUR book), and to remove the visual credit then a fee of $50 is requested. In paying this small fee, you are also entitled to request changes to be made to the cover to best suit your novel. If you would like this, specify in your email.

The photographs used in the book covers have been photographed by me so you don’t have to worry about copyright (except crediting the book cover to yours truly, Ermisenda Alvarez.)

If you have any questions about my work (what I can do for your book, blog banner etc.) or these book covers leave a comment below or send me an email at ermisenda@live.com for the quickest response. The header for Ermiliablog was also created by me, if you are interested in more complex designs.

First in first served. Fill this table and post below and/or send to my email address for anything extra.

Freebie Table

Name:
Email:
Freebie of choice: Leaves/River/Hide
Author Name:

Book Title:
Quote: [keep it short]
Extras : Yes/No (If yes, state changes desired) [manipulate font, change colour, add effect etc.]
Comments: [if any]

- Ermisenda Alvarez

